Registered users

This is a special group, special groups are managed by the board administrators.

Group members      
Valerianus 0
Cranston, RI
Thu May 22, 2008 6:04 pm
Helena 0   Thu Jul 16, 2009 1:16 am
a Iunia Gallica 0   Sat Mar 13, 2010 3:23 pm
Gaius Tullius Niger 0 Tue Jan 29, 2008 9:13 am
A MARCIVS RVSTICVS 0
vancouver bc
Tue May 27, 2008 5:02 am
Coqua 0   Wed May 20, 2009 4:23 pm
SERVIVS PAGANVS 0   Tue Mar 30, 2010 6:34 am
Lucia Iulia Aquila 0   Tue Feb 12, 2008 11:11 pm
t iunius silanus 0
Vancouver, BC
Mon Jul 07, 2008 7:19 am
Appius Iunius Caninus 0
Constanta
Fri Mar 19, 2010 2:32 pm
Aulus Atilius Tardus 0
Erie, PA
Fri Apr 30, 2010 11:57 am
M Valerius Potitus 0   Tue Mar 04, 2008 3:29 pm
Manius Furius Peregrinus 0   Sun Jul 27, 2008 4:23 am
Indus 0   Wed Dec 23, 2009 9:54 pm
l_manlius_blaesus 0   Thu Apr 08, 2010 6:16 pm
Appius 0   Tue Sep 02, 2008 8:42 pm
Sicarius 0   Fri Feb 05, 2010 11:13 pm
Cornelius Barbatus 0   Fri May 07, 2010 6:15 pm
Darius Terentius Ursus 0   Wed Apr 29, 2009 3:57 am
Mamerca Lucretia Marcella 0   Wed May 12, 2010 3:55 pm
Numerius Flavius Agrippa 0   Tue May 11, 2010 3:50 am
Gaius Paulinus Maximus 0   Mon Apr 13, 2009 10:44 pm
Q. Claudius Crispus 0
East Midlands, UK
Tue Oct 07, 2008 3:12 pm
Marcus Arminius Maior 0   Mon Mar 16, 2009 2:48 am
Quintus Cornelius Pudens 0   Fri Jul 31, 2009 7:05 pm

cron